Shop
Customer Reviews
FRAGRANCE & FLOWERS
Local Stilwell, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service, price and on time delivery. We appreciated the follow up telephone call about delivery. Family members said flowers were beautiful, and a very nice arrangement. We would purchase flowers from your company again. Definitely 5 Star commendable.
DIANE's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2018, 12:39 pm

Thank you , we take pride in what we do.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plant was beautiful and the service was pleasant.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Out of plant I ordered, but called immediately and made other arrangements. Very friendly and helpful highly recommend.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice work!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased to receive a phone call confirming my online order plus asking my input on the flower arrangement if there was a shortage of the flowers requested. Arrangement arrived on time ans was beautiful! I will definitely use again,
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

We just buried my Mother-In-Law this past weekend. We ordered casket flowers & boutonniers. They were absolutely Stunning! I will continue to use them.....Diane was wonderful to work with.....we are very pleased!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

As always F&F comes through with a beautiful and quality product!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement looked great and was delivered on time!
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful arrangement! I will use Fragrance and Flowers again and again. So pleased!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very nice. Beautiful arrangement. Delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Everything was awesome!! F&F really saved me by being able to order the night before and have it delivered early the next day.. My nephew loved his junk food basket..
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

The plant arrived on time and was a wonderful suprise. Thanks for being so prompt.
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent arrangement and was delivered on time. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Both arrangements that I have recieved in the past 2 weeks have been beautiful. The dozen roses lasted longer than ones previous and smelled wonderful and the latest arangemrbt is just perfect. Absolutely gorgeous arrangements. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Employees at Fragrance and Flowers are very curtious and helpfull. They carry a full line of gifts and arrangements are beautiful. I enjoy shopping there.
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fragrance and Flowers do an amazing job. Everybody there is friendly and helpful. They have a large variety to pick from.
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fragrance and Flowers ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
Date: Jul 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fragrance and Flowers has always delivered promptly and their floral arrangements are top quality. Thanks so much!
Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fragrance and Flowers has always delivered promptly and their floral arrangements are top quality. Thanks so much!
Date: May 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

Fragrance and Flowers has always delivered promptly and their floral arrangements are top quality. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WY

You were very responsive to an urgent request and the arrangement was perfect. Many Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Stilwell, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FRAGRANCE & FLOWERS
323 South 2nd Street
Stilwell, OK. 74960
Local: (918) 696-6056

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase